Content Development

Content Design

Content Delivery

 Consulting

Company

Kontakt / Impressum

DE |

EN

We have no philosophy – we have a clue

 

About marketing communication for demanding B-to-B customers

In our opinion, an agency does not need a philosophy in order to be able to successfully serve customers - it is rather something for philosophers. It needs strategic and technical ability, ideas, courage, customer orientation and a good portion of healthy pragmatism. So much for the general virtues. But as a technology agency, we need and have even more: technical understanding and the know-how of what makes the special markets and target groups in the capital goods industry tick.

 

As far as creativity is concerned, we keep it with our role model David Ogilvy, who has already said everything important on the subject with the core statement on advertising "It's not creative, until it sells". And as long as the principles of communication do not change fundamentally, that will remain the case. The Internet and the social media have not fundamentally changed anything about this either. The channel and the form of the message have changed, but not the message itself.

 

On this basis and with the advantage of our high-tech location in Braunschweig behind us, we develop strategies and measures for successful B-to-B communication. As a city of science and technology, Braunschweig is the ideal location for us, as we can study our customers' target groups on site at close quarters every day.

 

Best Place to be - B-to-B

kutscherkonzept is an owner-managed creative agency that has been developing marketing communication for technical products and industry goods with an innovative team of specialists since June 2000. Our clients come from corporate groups, medium-sized companies and institutions with a focus on the following industries

 

- Automotive

- Power Engineering

- Machine and plant construction

- Technical Services

- Traffic Engineering

 

According to our customers we are very creative, innovative and committed. We offer full-service solutions, implement individual projects and also work in teams with existing agency connections.

 

Extract from our customer list

Wir haben keine Philosophie – wir haben Ahnung

 

Über Marketingkommunikation für anspruchsvolle B-to-B Kunden

Um Kunden erfolgreich betreuen zu können, braucht eine Agentur unserer Meinung nach keine Philosophie – die ist eher was für Philosophen. Sie braucht strategisches und handwerkliches Können, Ideen, Mut, Kundenorientierung und eine gute Portion gesunden Pragmatismus. Soweit zu den allgemeinen Tugenden. Wir als Agentur für Technik brauchen und haben allerdings noch mehr: technisches Verständnis und das Know-How, wie die speziellen Märkte und Zielgruppen in der Investitionsgüterbranche ticken.

 

Punkto Kreativität halten wir es mit unserem Vorbild David Ogilvy, der mit der Kernaussage zur Werbung „It’s not creative, until it sells“ bereits alles Wichtige zum Thema gesagt hat. Und so lange sich die Prinzipien der Kommunikation nicht grundlegend ändern, wird das auch so bleiben. Daran haben auch das Internet und die neuen Medien nichts Grundsätzliches geändert. Der Kanal und die Form der Botschaft hat gewechselt, nicht aber die Botschaft selber.

 

Auf dieser Basis und mit dem Vorteil unseres High-Tech-Standorts Braunschweig im Rücken, entwickeln wir Strategien und Maßnahmen für erfolgreiche B-to-B-Kommunikation. Braunschweig als Stadt der Wissenschaft und Technik ist dabei für uns der ideale Standort, können wir doch die Zielgruppen unserer Kunden täglich hautnah vor Ort studieren.

 

Best Place to be – B-to-B

Kutscherkonzept entwickelt als inhabergeführte Kreativ-Agentur seit Juni 2000 mit einem innovativen Team aus Spezialisten Marketingkommunikation für technische Produkte und Investitionsgüter. Unsere Kunden kommen aus Konzernen, mittelständischen Unternehmen und Institutionen im Schwerpunkt aus den Branchen:

 

• Automotive

• Energietechnik

• Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

• Technische Dienstleistungen

• Verkehrstechnik

 

Laut unseren Kunden sind wir sehr kreativ, innovativ und engagiert. Wir bieten Full-Service-Lösungen, setzen Einzelprojekte um und arbeiten auch im Team mit bestehenden Agenturenverbindungen.

 

Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste

 

  • Volkswagen Group Services
  • Wolfsburg AG
  • Allianz für die Region
  • Siemens AG
  • Reishauer AG
  • Volkswagen AG
  • Balfour Beaytty Rail
  • Meyer GmbH
  • Bolzoni S.A.
  • MAN
  • Kellenberger AG
  • Winterthur Technology AG
  • 3M
  • Sennheiser
  • Volke Kommunikationsdesign